Love to You All!

I have been going through your memory boxes along with my box of cards from the three of you trying to find something appropriate to publish for Valentine’s Day. Unfortunately, the cards to Dad and me consisted primarily of Mother’s and Father’s Day cards, birthday cards, and Easter cards.

Finally, I stumbled upon a card from Jamie to the rest of the family, made in school when she was in kindergarten. Now she is a kindergarten teacher, so I thought she would enjoy seeing what she was able to do at that age. I would also like to mention that, among the treasures I found today, was something written by Jamie a year later. When asked what she wanted to be when she grew up she said that she wanted to be a teacher. She was the only one who did not change her mind.

img_2253

Leave a Reply

